客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳长安大酒店 (Chang'an Hotel Shenzhen)位于深圳市罗湖区深南东路,南依文锦渡海关,西临罗湖商业中心,地处深圳地铁2,5,9号线车站交通枢纽中心,交通便利。
  长安大酒店2011年3月按照星级酒店标准重新设计,建造,装潢,配备,是一家综合功能较强,环境优雅舒适的涉外商务酒店,拥有高级行政套房,商务房,白金房等各种房型两百余间,可同时接待287位客人。
  酒店综合配套功能齐全;一楼设有水煮鱼乡(北京风味)和秦川人家(陕川风味)餐厅,渔荟海鲜餐厅,商务中心,茶艺馆,红酒廊及服装店等。二,三楼为装修风格各异,设备高档先进的“葡京廷娱乐会所”KTV;全部采用韩国风情设计,配有玛瑙房,水晶房,冰房,黄土玉房等别具特色的宝石桑拿中心。
  近年来,长安大酒店不断提升服务品质和管理理念,获得了行业的一致好评。2014年被深圳市政府授予酒店行业“文明窗口”称号,2017年被深圳市旅游协会评为“年度商旅酒店”和“人气酒店”。为宾客提供一个安全,舒适,高品质的居住环境与服务是酒店的目标。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chang'an Hotel Shenzhen is located in Shennan East Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, Wenyidudu Customs in the south, and Luohu Commercial Center in the west.

Changan Grand Hotel was redesigned, constructed, decorated and equipped according to the standard of star hotel in March 2011. It is a foreign-related business hotel with comprehensive functions and elegant environment. More than 200 rooms can accommodate 287 guests at the same time.

The hotel has comprehensive supporting functions; on the first floor, there are boiled fish township (Beijing style) and Qinchuan people's house (Shaanchuan style) restaurant, Yuhui seafood restaurant, business center, tea art hall, wine lounge and clothing store. The second and third floors are "Lisboa Court Entertainment Club" KTVs with different decoration styles and advanced equipment; all are designed in Korean style, equipped with agate rooms, crystal rooms, ice rooms, loess jade rooms and other unique gemstone saunas. center.

In recent years, Chang'an Hotel has continuously improved its service quality and management philosophy, and has won unanimous praise from the industry. In 2014, it was awarded the title of "Civilization Window" of the hotel industry by the Shenzhen Municipal Government. In 2017, it was rated as "Business Hotel of the Year" and "Popular Hotel" by the Shenzhen Tourism Association. To provide guests with a safe, comfortable, high-quality living environment and services is the hotel's goal.